Noosa SpringsSpa Testimonials

  • The spa was just amazing and that massage so good! The hydrotherapy and infa-red sauna were incredible but a champagne and snacks in our own courtyard just round it all off perfectly.
    Lucie, November 2021 (Instagram)
  • What a beautiful location for the Noosa Springs Spa. If you need to chillout this is the place for you. On a girls weekend away, this was the best way to unwind and relax with a spa treatment. I definitely am going back as the staff and services were incredible.
    5/5, Julia, October 2021 via Trip Advisor
  • Amazing! Lost for words.
    5/5, Sarah, July 2021 (Google Reviews)
  • Absolutely amazing experience. Staff and facilities are wonderful.
    5/5, Kate, July 2021 (Google Review)
  • We had a wonderful experience. Thermal suite was a highlight followed by a relaxing massage. Great way to spend the morning.
    5/5, Catlin, September 2021 (Google Reviews)
  • Great massage and thermal pool.
    5/5, Andrew, September (Google Reviews)
  • What an experience! Would definitely return. Hydro massage pool was incredible. The high tea was lovely.
    Noelene, October 2021 (via facebook)
  • Will definitely be saving my pennies to go again, could have stayed in the Hydropool for hours.
    5/5, Chantelle, August 2021 (Google reviews)
  • The most amazing day spa experience I have ever had! Such a beautiful setting with staff who are so professional. I’ll be back
    Georgie, September 2021 (facebook)
  • Thank you so much! It was so good we’ve now decided that a spa package is now a ‘must have’ on our weekends away! A particular favourite was the hydrotherapy pool but to be hones, was all amazing!
    Velotrimum, November 2021 (Instagram)